Naked Wonder - CD, Download

Jazz harp trio  with Bill Douglass(bass) and Daryl van Druff(drums). All original compositions.

1.Naked Wonder
2.Income of pain
3.Waltz  for Terra
4. Barking at the moon
5.Stuck in a nowhere town
6.Night follows the day
7. Voyage without end
8.Petals will fall
9.Babbling of drunkard
10.Inner Nature

Find me at

YouTube -- Twitter -- Facebook -- CD Baby --

Email Newsletter

Are you interested in signing up for Email List?